On ripping non-Latin alphabet CDs.

20131228-175706.jpg

I own a few CDs by Taiwanese and Korean artists, and I must admit I dread ripping them. I’ve just finished ripping the soundtracks of Meteor Garden and Meteor Garden II, which fortunately for me contain only a few Chinese songs. (And I have used the pin yin spelling.) But Lovers In Paris is another matter altogether, as you can see from the photo. Now, to look for the English translation or just leave the Korean characters as is… Hopefully if ever I decide to retain the characters, last.fm will understand them when I scrobble the tracks.

One thought on “On ripping non-Latin alphabet CDs.

Leave a Reply

