Gibson Interviews Billy Howerdel (Part 1)

And more APC news:

http://www2.gibson.com/News-Lifestyle/Features/en-us/Interview-A-Perfect-Circle-Billy-Howerdel.aspx

Gibson interviews Billy on the box set and Three Sixty. This is just part one. I hope that they will re-press the box set. Acknowledging that the first pressing should be special – signed, unique resin framing, etc – but I hope it’s re-pressed. The unique features of the original press would really make it the limited edition, anyway.

(Yep, I just can’t be contented with having just the digital copies, even if I am resigned to the fact that I would have to be content with that for now.

I really like this interview because it gives insight on the upcoming APC releases and a look into the band’s future direction (even if the interview posted is just part 1) . There are quotable quotes which ordinarily I would also post, but since I’m on a tablet (which is down to 15%) this blurb would do for now. 😀

Leave a Reply

