Recharged track list.

Excited. ❤ And so excited that I even transferred to my laptop (initially I was just browsing through my instagram feed on the pod) just to see the track list. Can't wait to hear the remix of Castle of Glass, which is my favorite off Living Things.

Burn It Down (Paul Van Dyk Remix) available only on pre-order through the Linkin Park web site. Sigh. Now, the choice of whether to finally take the digital purchase plunge, wait to see if any relative will return to Manila for vacation and course an order through him/her, or give in and have it shipped. (The latter I really, really don’t want to do because of the prohibitive taxes. And don’t get me started on the taxes. There are some recent tax laws that serve only to raise my eyebrows.)

RECHARGED ALBUM COVER + TRACKLIST – LinkinPark.com.

Leave a Reply

