Incubus HQ Anniversary – Q&A’s with Mike

“We seem to have an amazing sold-out arena rock concert every time we come to the Philippines, so what could you possibly forget about that?”

“The people seem to know all the lyrics to all the songs, which is awesome.”

“I figured that rather than just stand there with my equipment not working, I might as well do something with all that extra energy. […] So I just smashed my guitar. And you know it might not have been the nicest thing to do, but it sure feels good to do stuff like that every once in a while. And for those who said it was badass, thank you because the ultimate goal in my life is to come across as somebody who’s badass.”

Incubus HQ Anniversary – Q&A’s with Mike – YouTube.

Leave a Reply

