Think I’d be safer all alone.

Stone Temple Pilots – Vasoline Video – YouTube.

One time a thing occurred to me.
What’s real and what’s for sale?
Blew a kiss and tried to take it home.

It isn’t you, isn’t me.
Search for things that you can’t see.
Going blind, out of reach
somewhere in the vasoline.

Two times and it has rendered me
punch drunk and without bail.
Think I’d be safer all alone.

Flies in the vasoline, we are.
Sometimes it blows my mind.
Keep getting stuck here all the time.

You’ll see the look and you’ll see the lies.
You’ll eat the lies and you will.

Leave a Reply

