Brandon Boyd “Courage and Control” on Vimeo

So yeah, I refrained from looking at my twitter timeline for celeb updates, but I ended up hanging out at IncubusHQ instead. Must get back to work LOL. But before I do, I’m going to leave you (my) midday with Brandon Boyd’s Courage and Control. This one I overlooked during my first listen to the album — so glad to have seen the official video. (And hmm, two videos sourced off vimeo. Looks like I have to get a vimeo account, too, and spread the ubiquitous “like” love?)

via Brandon Boyd “Courage and Control” on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

