On the new fb lists.

Oh yeah, I should have seen that one coming.  FB changes again.  Good thing my old lists are still there – I will be terribly annoyed if I had to rebuild my lists.  I will concede that my lists have become unwieldy, so yes, when I have more time to tinker with the new features, tinker away I will.  But for now…  let me just stew for 10 minutes.  LOL.

(And I’d smite a bit and still maintain that the change has been prodded by g+.  Competition keeps the market alive, oh yeah!  Which is a good thing, ultimately.  Okay, just simmering now.  LMAO.)

Leave a Reply

