A Perfect Circle @ Kanrocksas 2011 « music VS man

So I was doing some tinkering with my WP blog settings again (my frustration with how the mashable site sluggishly loads led me to WP [mashable -> google reader -> WP, fill in the blanks], which led me to check out long-forgotten WP tools (Readomattic, Blog Surfer, Tag Surfer). And ta da! Tag Surfer brought me to this post that I just felt I had to share. (The fan girl in me just couldn’t resist.)  It’s uplifting to read/hear non-fans enjoy the music created by my favorite bands.

Visit music vs man’s post (link below) for more pictures!

With some sunlight still out, getting a shot of lead singer Maynard Keenan (usually hidden in the dark, I’m told) was actually possible.

via A Perfect Circle @ Kanrocksas 2011 « music VS man.

Leave a Reply

